play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Handpicked Cars

At Handpicked Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Handpicked Cars

Handpicked Cars
5
4.9

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nice guys, honest and easy to work with.

    By Daniel H on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guy, very honest. No hard sells, answered all of our questions and anything he didn’t know he was quick to find out and come back to us about.


  • 5

    New car from Hand picked cars

    By Dominic G on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic seller! was helpful from start to finish I can highly recommend this company!


  • 5

    Very nice

    By Nordin B on 30 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good I would recommend to anyone please with the car


  • 5

    Friendly, straight talking staff.

    By Tom T on 17 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Overall a pleasant buying experience. Vehicle was fairly priced and staff were friendly, amenable and operate a no-pressure sales tactic that I appreciate. Only minor negatives were that the salesman was constantly having to answer his phone, leading to a somewhat disjointed conversation. Also, the 2nd key promised in the ad turned out to not exist. A discount was applied to cover the key, however, so no issue.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By David P on 07 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Picked up my type r today and they were excellent to deal with. There was no pressure selling and they were really helpful and honest with all my questions. Really happy with my purchase of them.


  • 5

    Very Happy Customer

    By Mark C on 26 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Visited twice to view and buy a BMW 520 and really friendly unpressured experience. Staff were polite and helpful and very unlike used car salesmen I have dealt with in the past. Cars were exactly as described and all purchase Ts & Cs clearly explained (warranty options etc). Happy to recommend Handpicked and will definitely be checking them out again when it's time for my next car.


  • 5

    Excellent service and professional

    By Jamie F on 29 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very approachable, easy to deal with and no problem to test drive new car. Offered reasonable part exchange for current car and exchange of vehicles dealt with quickly and efficiently. Would recommend to others.


  • 5

    Well done help me with all I asked

    By Susan L on 26 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and would use them again experienced and answers all my question


  • 5

    Great people, nice cars

    By Danielle H on 26 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and relaxed, good selection of cars and indoor showroom


  • 5

    professional and helpful trader. five stars!

    By Stephen O on 24 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    bought my car here and had a hassle free deal despite making a few cock-ups myself with paperwork! car was exactly as described and sale completed without any pressure to buy extended warranty or other extras. relaxed and friendly staff made what can be a stressful experience a pleasurable one.


‹ Prev Next ›