play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Handpicked Cars

At Handpicked Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Handpicked Cars

Handpicked Cars
5
4.9

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Love my mini

    By Julie W on 29 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good, helpful service. Always nervous when buying a second hand car but Handpicked cars make you feel the car is throughly checked and that they would support you if there was any problems.


  • 5

    Good experience.

    By Matthew B on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car was very new to the dealership when I saw tha ad. They got the car sorted as quick as possible and were flexible with times and days I could go and look at the car. When I got there it was all ready for me and there was no pressure put on me to buy and was left 100% up to my own decision. Staff were friendly and sorted everything for me before I left with the car on the same day. Would recommend.


  • 5

    An excellent buying experience.

    By Ian F on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the start Hand Picked Car's gave a very friendly and helpful service. Since I lived 400 miles away I was given a live video tour of the car,that was so much better than photos and put my mind at rest. Once on site again he was most helpful and relaxed. The car was just as I expected if not better and for what I felt was a very good price. Overall a very pleasant buying experience and would have no hesitation to buying again. Thanks.


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Zoltan L on 17 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Although I was a bit sceptical about the location and being operated as an appointment only dealership, my fears were not justified. Really nice owner, very good selection of cars. I bought a BMW 3 Series, and it is exactly as it was described and shown on the photos. The deal went quickly and fairly, and have no trouble with the car since, but even if I would, their warranty seems to be decent. Will check them out next time I need a car.


  • 5

    Nice guys, honest and easy to work with.

    By Daniel H on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guy, very honest. No hard sells, answered all of our questions and anything he didn’t know he was quick to find out and come back to us about.


  • 5

    New car from Hand picked cars

    By Dominic G on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic seller! was helpful from start to finish I can highly recommend this company!


  • 5

    Very nice

    By Nordin B on 30 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good I would recommend to anyone please with the car


  • 5

    Friendly, straight talking staff.

    By Tom T on 17 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Overall a pleasant buying experience. Vehicle was fairly priced and staff were friendly, amenable and operate a no-pressure sales tactic that I appreciate. Only minor negatives were that the salesman was constantly having to answer his phone, leading to a somewhat disjointed conversation. Also, the 2nd key promised in the ad turned out to not exist. A discount was applied to cover the key, however, so no issue.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By David P on 07 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Picked up my type r today and they were excellent to deal with. There was no pressure selling and they were really helpful and honest with all my questions. Really happy with my purchase of them.


  • 5

    Very Happy Customer

    By Mark C on 26 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Visited twice to view and buy a BMW 520 and really friendly unpressured experience. Staff were polite and helpful and very unlike used car salesmen I have dealt with in the past. Cars were exactly as described and all purchase Ts & Cs clearly explained (warranty options etc). Happy to recommend Handpicked and will definitely be checking them out again when it's time for my next car.


‹ Prev Next ›