play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Handpicked Cars

At Handpicked Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Handpicked Cars

Handpicked Cars
5
4.9

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By David P on 07 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Picked up my type r today and they were excellent to deal with. There was no pressure selling and they were really helpful and honest with all my questions. Really happy with my purchase of them.


  • 5

    Very Happy Customer

    By Mark C on 26 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Visited twice to view and buy a BMW 520 and really friendly unpressured experience. Staff were polite and helpful and very unlike used car salesmen I have dealt with in the past. Cars were exactly as described and all purchase Ts & Cs clearly explained (warranty options etc). Happy to recommend Handpicked and will definitely be checking them out again when it's time for my next car.


  • 5

    Excellent service and professional

    By Jamie F on 29 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very approachable, easy to deal with and no problem to test drive new car. Offered reasonable part exchange for current car and exchange of vehicles dealt with quickly and efficiently. Would recommend to others.


  • 5

    Well done help me with all I asked

    By Susan L on 26 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and would use them again experienced and answers all my question


  • 5

    Great people, nice cars

    By Danielle H on 26 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and relaxed, good selection of cars and indoor showroom


  • 5

    professional and helpful trader. five stars!

    By Stephen O on 24 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    bought my car here and had a hassle free deal despite making a few cock-ups myself with paperwork! car was exactly as described and sale completed without any pressure to buy extended warranty or other extras. relaxed and friendly staff made what can be a stressful experience a pleasurable one.


  • 5

    Brilliant service highly recommend

    By Stanley M on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service very honest about the car a brought of them and my car drives lovely couldn’t be more happier and just great service as well highly recommend anyone to use them service


  • 5

    Great customer service 10/10

    By Stephen B on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Phoned up once in the week and got told everything about the car then they facetimed me the car and gave me a tour round it before I drove down to see it and buy it. When got down there he was very nice guy to meet and gave us all the information we needed. Couldn't fault him top guy highly recommended buying off this company.


  • 5

    My experience with is a best , wonderful,

    By Helen O on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Handpicked is a wonderful company, l will surely recommended them to a friends


  • 5

    A stress-free experience - recommended.

    By Keith B on 11 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Probably the least stressful car buying experience I've had. I'm not allowed to name individuals, but the salesman was knowledgeable, helpful, polite and professional throughout. Everything went through very quickly and the car was prepared and ready within 2 days. Only time will tell if the car is a good 'un, but I'm as confident as you can be with a used car.


‹ Prev Next ›