play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Handpicked Cars

At Handpicked Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Handpicked Cars

Handpicked Cars
5
4.8

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant service highly recommend

    By Stanley M on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service very honest about the car a brought of them and my car drives lovely couldn’t be more happier and just great service as well highly recommend anyone to use them service


  • 5

    Great customer service 10/10

    By Stephen B on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Phoned up once in the week and got told everything about the car then they facetimed me the car and gave me a tour round it before I drove down to see it and buy it. When got down there he was very nice guy to meet and gave us all the information we needed. Couldn't fault him top guy highly recommended buying off this company.


  • 5

    My experience with is a best , wonderful,

    By Helen O on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Handpicked is a wonderful company, l will surely recommended them to a friends


  • 5

    A stress-free experience - recommended.

    By Keith B on 11 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Probably the least stressful car buying experience I've had. I'm not allowed to name individuals, but the salesman was knowledgeable, helpful, polite and professional throughout. Everything went through very quickly and the car was prepared and ready within 2 days. Only time will tell if the car is a good 'un, but I'm as confident as you can be with a used car.


  • 5

    Top Class Sales

    By Mark S on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Friendly, helpful and went over and above what was required. I would absolutely recommend buying from these guys... I would again.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Ampera purchase

    By Zed G on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my purchase, professional service, definitely recommend


  • 5

    Fast, freindly and helpfull

    By Carl A on 20 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experiance with handpick cars was excellent, great guys friendly and very helpfull in all area's of buying a car right from the begining to end


  • 5

    Positive car buying experience

    By Simon A on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional not pushing for a sale. Would use again as well.


  • 5

    Good service at a stressful time.

    By Stewart T on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful took time to explain and demonstrate the cars we were interested in. Communication was excellent and the car was prepared and ready on time.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Brandon P on 08 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. Seemed to be trustworthy and good value for my purchase.


‹ Prev Next ›