play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Handpicked Cars

At Handpicked Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Handpicked Cars

Handpicked Cars
5
4.9

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Seth D on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff, straight shooters. Found one of the tires on the car I bought had a puncture, they took care of it no hesitation. Would very much recommend their business if you're in the market for some new wheels.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Jackie W on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend - shopping with local dealer. I asked them as professionals to find me a car, saving me stress and effort. They kept me updated on any considerations before purchasing, although I put complete trust in them to make the right choice. We discussed exactly what I wanted including price brackets and they met all even keeping in my mid bracket. I am astounded by the constant contact and genuine caring attitude throughout my shopping experience.


  • 5

    Enjoyable and painless

    By Brian D on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful from start to finish, car was as described in the ad nothing was to much trouble. Salesman was very friendly and not overly pushy. So far car has been good so I would recommend.


  • 5

    Handpicked Cars-Fair Dealers

    By Steve A on 13 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the first call, Steve from Handpicked cars made sure I felt welcome. He was knowledgeable, informative and transparent as we discussed options and agreed a mutually satisfactory part exchange deal. If you don't mind spending a little more to secure a low mileage, full service history, unmolested car then give these guys consideration. Excellent.


  • 5

    really good

    By Jonathan C on 12 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly staff. Well worth taking a visit to the site


  • 5

    Pleasant,felt at ease

    By Roy B on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    We started to look around for a second hand car for m,y son.Having no mechanical experience whatsoever I have to rely on trust.A couple of car sales we visited were okay but not very welcoming and there did not seem to be much interaction with me.However that all changed when we visited Handpicked Cars.The showroom and front area looks the part with cars parked in such a way that access was clear all around.We were welcomed with a smile,a brief introduction and told that any queries please don't hesitate to ask.On spotting a car we really liked and within our price range,we arranged a test drive and asked a few questions about the vehicle.All were answered.On returning from the test drive we said we would like to buy the car.I brought up the subject of cam-belt change and when the figures were checked they without hesitation offered to do the work prior to our purchase.How good is that.I would not hesitate to thoroughly recommend Handpicked Cars,for their friendly,professional manner.


  • 5

    Honest efficient service

    By Rachael R on 21 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a really good experience of buying from handpicked cars. Steve was friendly and efficient, I was able to test drive the car I liked on my own and given plenty of time to look at it. I was not put under any pressure and there was no hard sales pitch.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Vitor B on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Steve was just amazing Did his best to get everything sorted Highly recommended


  • 5

    BMW 116

    By Guy D on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend Hand Picked Cars - Really helpful service, Thank you Steve


  • 5

    The HPC Experience

    By Mick A on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having carried out some research, I spotted a competitively priced BMW Z4 at HPC. Travelled to view and was shown round the vehicle by Steve and found it to be in the very good condition as advertised. Pointed out a few minor issues which Steve attended to and called me back the following day. I was given as long as I required to test drive. A fresh MOT was applied and the car was purchased. I have purchased many vehicles over the years from main dealers and independents but this was a refreshingly straightforward and honest transaction.