play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Handpicked Cars

At Handpicked Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Handpicked Cars

Handpicked Cars
5
4.9

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Vauxhall Ampera purchase

    By Zed G on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my purchase, professional service, definitely recommend


  • 5

    Fast, freindly and helpfull

    By Carl A on 20 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experiance with handpick cars was excellent, great guys friendly and very helpfull in all area's of buying a car right from the begining to end


  • 5

    Positive car buying experience

    By Simon A on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional not pushing for a sale. Would use again as well.


  • 5

    Good service at a stressful time.

    By Stewart T on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful took time to explain and demonstrate the cars we were interested in. Communication was excellent and the car was prepared and ready on time.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Brandon P on 08 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. Seemed to be trustworthy and good value for my purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Mongat H on 14 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was a very pleasant experience. Was dealt with promptly and professionally and the vehicle I bought was upto standard.


  • 5

    Wonderful effortless experience

    By Yasmine K on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good, good communication, integral and have the clients best interests.


  • 5

    Saab Convertible

    By Nick P on 11 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good quality car , accurately described and given a long test drive. No pressure sales and easy to complete the purchase. Good selection of used cars, expensive, but you get what you pay for.


  • 5

    Perfect

    By Eddie M on 11 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Have just purchased a mini clubman cooper s from handpicked cars. From viewing the car to test driving and buying the car the service we received was exceptional, no hard sell, the car was exactly as described. The couple of small niggly details, due to us being fussy, were rectified without hesitation. Steve seemed very knowledgeable and helped us with every stage of buying our car, making the whole experience effortless. Would highly recommend to our family and friends.


  • 5

    Recommended.

    By Alison R on 11 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with and my Skoda has been great so far. Thank you.


‹ Prev Next ›