play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Handpicked Cars

At Handpicked Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Handpicked Cars

Handpicked Cars
5
4.9

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top Class Sales

    By Mark S on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Friendly, helpful and went over and above what was required. I would absolutely recommend buying from these guys... I would again.


  • 5

    Very happy customer!!

    By Craig W on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy! A superb service can not fault the guys there at all. Highly recommend Handpicked Cars!


  • 5

    Vauxhall Ampera purchase

    By Zed G on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my purchase, professional service, definitely recommend


  • 5

    Fast, freindly and helpfull

    By Carl A on 20 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experiance with handpick cars was excellent, great guys friendly and very helpfull in all area's of buying a car right from the begining to end


  • 5

    Positive car buying experience

    By Simon A on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional not pushing for a sale. Would use again as well.


  • 5

    Good service at a stressful time.

    By Stewart T on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful took time to explain and demonstrate the cars we were interested in. Communication was excellent and the car was prepared and ready on time.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Brandon P on 08 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. Seemed to be trustworthy and good value for my purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Mongat H on 14 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was a very pleasant experience. Was dealt with promptly and professionally and the vehicle I bought was upto standard.


  • 5

    Wonderful effortless experience

    By Yasmine K on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good, good communication, integral and have the clients best interests.


  • 5

    Saab Convertible

    By Nick P on 11 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good quality car , accurately described and given a long test drive. No pressure sales and easy to complete the purchase. Good selection of used cars, expensive, but you get what you pay for.


‹ Prev Next ›