play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Handpicked Cars

At Handpicked Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Handpicked Cars

5 Handpicked Cars
4.9

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service at a stressful time.

    By Stewart T on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful took time to explain and demonstrate the cars we were interested in. Communication was excellent and the car was prepared and ready on time.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Brandon P on 08 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. Seemed to be trustworthy and good value for my purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Mongat H on 14 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was a very pleasant experience. Was dealt with promptly and professionally and the vehicle I bought was upto standard.


  • 5

    Wonderful effortless experience

    By Yasmine K on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good, good communication, integral and have the clients best interests.


  • 5

    Saab Convertible

    By Nick P on 11 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good quality car , accurately described and given a long test drive. No pressure sales and easy to complete the purchase. Good selection of used cars, expensive, but you get what you pay for.


  • 5

    Perfect

    By Eddie M on 11 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Have just purchased a mini clubman cooper s from handpicked cars. From viewing the car to test driving and buying the car the service we received was exceptional, no hard sell, the car was exactly as described. The couple of small niggly details, due to us being fussy, were rectified without hesitation. Steve seemed very knowledgeable and helped us with every stage of buying our car, making the whole experience effortless. Would highly recommend to our family and friends.


  • 5

    Recommended.

    By Alison R on 11 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with and my Skoda has been great so far. Thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Seth D on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff, straight shooters. Found one of the tires on the car I bought had a puncture, they took care of it no hesitation. Would very much recommend their business if you're in the market for some new wheels.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Jackie W on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend - shopping with local dealer. I asked them as professionals to find me a car, saving me stress and effort. They kept me updated on any considerations before purchasing, although I put complete trust in them to make the right choice. We discussed exactly what I wanted including price brackets and they met all even keeping in my mid bracket. I am astounded by the constant contact and genuine caring attitude throughout my shopping experience.


  • 5

    Enjoyable and painless

    By Brian D on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful from start to finish, car was as described in the ad nothing was to much trouble. Salesman was very friendly and not overly pushy. So far car has been good so I would recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›